Ice Lake

Ice Lake
-10 %
Běžná cena s DPH 269 Kč 242 Kč 220 Kč bez DPH
Tento produkt nelze zakoupit
Nedostupné
Kód0102967PNLenahan JohnZáruka24 měsícůEAN9780008254360
Where everybody lies. And some people kill... An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Peter May. An abandoned body Deep in the woods of north-eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found - shot three times, dumped under the trees where the local kids will find him. A haunted psychologist Psychologist Harry Cull, tormented by his past, arrives in the picturesque town of Ice Lake to help with the murder investigation. There he unravels a web of lies and deceit that leads to the dark heart of a community torn apart by fracking, drugs and murder. A desperate killer It's not long before the second corpse turns up, this time a lawyer left for dead in the forest, and Harry finds himself on the trail of a twisted killer - who will do anything to keep the town's darkest secrets buried.
Počet Stran328
AutorLenahan John
Rok vydání2017
Popis