Ice Lake

Ice Lake
-10 %
Běžná cena s DPH 269 Kč 242 Kč 220 Kč bez DPH
Tento produkt nelze zakoupit
Nedostupné
Osobně v prodejně:na dotazPřepravní společností:na dotaz
Kód0102967PNLenahan JohnZáruka24 měsícůEAN9780008254360
Where everybody lies. And some people kill... An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Peter May. An abandoned body Deep in the woods of north-eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found - shot three times, dumped under the trees where the local kids will find him. A haunted psychologist Psychologist Harry Cull, tormented by his past, arrives in the picturesque town of Ice Lake to help with the murder investigation. There he unravels a web of lies and deceit that leads to the dark heart of a community torn apart by fracking, drugs and murder. A desperate killer It's not long before the second corpse turns up, this time a lawyer left for dead in the forest, and Harry finds himself on the trail of a twisted killer - who will do anything to keep the town's darkest secrets buried.
AutorLenahan John
Počet Stran328
Rok vydání2017
Popis
Tento internetový obchod ukládá soubory cookies, které pomáhají k jeho správnému fungování. Využíváním našich služeb s jejich používáním souhlasíte. Povolit cookiesNepovolovat cookies