The Upside of Irrationality : The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and Home

The Upside of Irrationality : The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and Home
-10 %
Běžná cena s DPH 199 Kč 179 Kč 163 Kč bez DPH
Tento produkt nelze zakoupit
Nedostupné
Osobně v prodejně:na dotazPřepravní společností:na dotaz
Kód0103296PNAriely DanZáruka24 měsícůEAN9780062086440
"Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act." - James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest , and Malcolm Gladwell's Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.
AutorAriely Dan
Počet Stran350
Rok vydání2011
Popis